Skip to main content

Enrichment Teacher Contacts

Bay Trail
House A - Sherrill Mon, 249-6493
E-mail: smoon@penfield.edu
Web page

House B - Karen Graham, 249-6412
E-mail: KGraham@penfield.edu
Web page

House C & Department Chair - Kerry Young, 249-6488
E-mail: KYoung@penfield.edu
Web page

Cobbles 
Renee Yandow, 249-6500, ext. 8552
E-mail: RYandow@penfield.edu
Web page

Harris Hill
Jillian Valvo (in for Lindsey Rivers), 249-6600, ext. 8627
E-mail: LRivers@penfield.edu
Web page

Indian Landing
Melissa Ciolek, 249-6900, ext. 8947
E-mail: MCiolek@penfield.edu
Web page

Scribner Road
Beth Catalfo, 249-6400 ext. 8451
E-mail: BCatalfo@penfield.edu

District Department Chair:
Kerry Young
Bay Trail Middle School (585) 249-6488,
kyoung@penfield.edu